Principals Athletic Conference (PAC-7) 2017-18

CVCA Royals Fairless Falcons Loudonville Redbirds (football only) Manchester Panthers Northwest Indians Orrville Red Riders Triway Titans Tuslaw Mustangs

Contact Information

Role Name Phone Email Address
Commissioner Gary Woods 330-353-2600 woods.g@sssnet.com
CVCA
Principal Matt Koons 330-929-0575 mkoons@cvcaroyals.org
Athletic Director Jon Young 330-929-4151 jyoung@cvcaroyals.org
Fairless
Principal Larry Chambliss 330-767-3444 chambliss_l@falcon.stark.k12.oh.us
Athletic Director Kevin Bille 330-767-7069 bille_k@falcon.stark.k12.oh.us
Loudonville
Principal John Lance 419-994-4101 lopr_lance@tccsa.net
Athletic Director Kelly Seboe 419-994-4101 lopr_seboe@tccsa.net
Manchester
Principal Jim France 330-882-5578 james.france@manchester-panthers.org
Athletic Director(s) Mike Ankrom Derrick Mauger mhs.athletics@manchester-panthers.org
Northwest
Principal Larry Tausch 330-854-2205 x5003 tausch.l@northwest.sparcc.org
Athletic Director Jason Hathaway 330-854-6398 hathaway.j@northwest.sparcc.org
Orrville
Principal Tim Adams 330-682-4661 roc_tadams@tccsa.net
Athletic Director Audrey Zuercher 330-682-2506 orvl_azuercher@tccsa.net
Triway
Principal Scott Wharton 330-804-4550 trwy_swharto@tccsa.net
Athletic Director Sean Carmichael 330-264-3466 trwy_scarmic@tccsa.net
Tuslaw
Principal Adam McKenzie 330-837-7800 amckenzie@tuslawschools.org
Athletic Director David Burkett 330-837-7800 x2127 dburkett@tuslawschools.org
Others
Web Developer Andrew Marcum 330-464-4946 thepitman13@gmail.com

OHSAA NFHS OIAAA OASSA ArbiterLive MaxPreps Hudl

Principals Atheltic Conference
ATTN: Gary Woods
3685 Pinehurst Avenue NW
Massillon, OH 44646

Phone: 330-353-2600 . Email: woods.g@sssnet.com