Principals Athletic Conference

Contact

Role Name Phone Email Address
Commissioner Gary Woods 330-353-2600 woods.g@sssnet.com
CVCA
Superintendent Jason Spodnik jspodnik@cvcaroyals.org
Principal Matt Koons mkoons@cvcaroyals.org
Principal Tim Schofield tschofield@cvcaroyals.org
Athletic Director Jon Young jyoung@cvcaroyals.org
Athletic Director Jason Herblet jherblet@cvcaroyals.org
Athletic Director Ben Miller bmiller@cvcaroyals.org
Fairless
Superintendent Broc Bidlack broc.bidlack@fairless.sparcc.org
Principal Larry Chambliss larry.chambliss@fairless.sparcc.org
Athletic Director Nate Held nate.held@fairless.sparcc.org
Loudonville
Superintendent Catherine Puster capuster@lpschools.net
Principal Chrissie Butts lopr_cbutts@tccsa.net
Athletic Director – HS Tyler Bates lopr_tbates@tccsa.net
Athletic Director – MS Megan Sellers lopr_msellers@tccsa.net
Athletic Secretary Jennifer Portz lopr_jportz@tccsa.net
Manchester
Superintendent Shaun Morgan shaun.morgan@manchester-panthers.org
Principal Scott Ross scott.ross@manchester-panthers.org
Athletic Director Brody Jackson brody.jackson@manchester-panthers.org
Athletic Secretary Loralee Daily loralee.daily@manchester-panthers.org
Northwest
Superintendent Shawn Braman braman.s@northwest.sparcc.org
Principal Larry Tausch tausch.l@northwest.sparcc.org
Athletic Director Jason Hathaway hathaway.j@northwest.sparcc.org
Athletic Secretary Kristen Wackerly wackerly.k@northwest.sparcc.org
Orrville
Superintendent Jon Ritchie orvl_ritchie@tccsa.net
Principal Tim Adams roc_tadams@tccsa.net
Athletic Director – HS Audrey Zuercher orvl_azuercher@tccsa.net
Athletic Director – MS Reggie Turk orvl_turk@tccsa.net
Athletic Secretary Rob Eyler orvl_reyler@tccsa.net
Triway
Superintendent Nate Schindewolf trwy_schinde@tccsa.net
Principal Scott Wharton trwy_swharto@tccsa.net
Athletic Director Patrick Honza trwy_phonza@tccsa.net
Athletic Director Justin McDowell jmcdowell@triway.us
Athletic Secretary Sheila Davenport trwy_davenpo@tccsa.net
Tuslaw
Superintendent Melissa Marconi mmarconi@tuslawschools.org
Principal Adam McKenzie amckenzie@tuslawschools.org
Athletic Director David Burkett dburkett@tuslawschools.org
School Name Phone Email Address
Football
CVCA Nick Cook ncook@cvcaroyals.org
Fairless A.J. Sarbaugh aaron.sarbaugh@fairless.sparcc.org
Loudonville John Battaglia lopr_jbattaglia@tccsa.net
Manchester Jay Brophy jaybrophy53@yahoo.com
Northwest John DeMarco demarco.j@northwest.sparcc.org
Orrville Matt Zuercher orvl_mzuercher@tccsa.net
Triway Eric Brenner trwy_ebrenner@tccsa.net
Tuslaw Matt Gulling mattgulling@tuslawschools.org
Volleyball
CVCA Brian McKnight bmcknight@cvcaroyals.org
Fairless Maria Terrell Marla.Terrell@fairless.sparcc.org
Loudonville Jacqueline Arnold lopr_arnold@tccsa.net
Manchester Allyson Mobley allyson.mobley@manchester-panthers.org
Northwest Abbie Swaino Abbienicole30@gmail.com
Orrville Hillary Plybon hillply15@gmail.com
Triway John Finn jfinn@wooster.edu
Tuslaw Sydney Mast sydney.r.mast@gmail.com
Boys Golf
CVCA Jon Bucciarelli jbucciarelli@cvcaroyals.org
Fairless Jim Jennings jim.jennings@fairless.sparcc.org
Loudonville Jim Conley lopr_conley@tccsa.net
Manchester Mike Ankrom michael.ankrom@manchester-panthers.org
Northwest Robert Foutty rfoutty@gmail.com
Orrville Chuck Davis pastorc@zoominternet.net
Triway Brian Kiper trwy_bkiper@tccsa.net
Tuslaw Matt Halter mhalter@tuslawschools.org
Girls Golf
Fairless Phil Glasgow philip.glasgow@fairless.sparcc.org
Loudonville Jim Conley lopr_conley@tccsa.net
Northwest Laura Traganza traganza.l@northwest.sparcc.org
Boys Soccer
CVCA Nick Thompson nthompson@cvcaroyals.org
Fairless Ryan Smith Ryan.Smith@fairless.sparcc.org
Loudonville Steve Seaman steveseaman@juno.com
Manchester Daniel Sensius dsensius@yahoo.com
Northwest Dave Cooper cooper.d@northwest.sparcc.org
Orrville Will Armentrout orvl_warmentrout@tccsa.net
Triway Jamie Bickel trwy_jbickel@tccsa.net
Tuslaw Brian Ohm bpo4@zips.uakron.edu
Girls Soccer
CVCA Christine Hippli chippli@cvcaroyals.org
Fairless Jordan Mast jordan.mast@fairless.sparcc.org
Loudonville Laurie Weber lopr_weber@tccsa.net
Manchester Ed Kissner ekissner@rbbsystems.com
Northwest Scott Etling setling@sbcglobal.net
Triway Robert Small RSmall118@gmail.com
Tuslaw Chelsea Ball cball@tuslawschools.org
Boys Cross Country
CVCA Rick Lyons rlyons@cvcaroyals.org
Fairless Ben Russell ben.russell@fairless.sparcc.org
Loudonville Casey Garver lopr_cgarver@tccsa.net
Manchester Steve Schaadt steve.schaadt@manchester-panthers.org
Northwest Brian Armstrong armstrong.b@northwest.sparcc.org
Orrville Reggie Turk orvl_turk@tccsa.net
Triway Matthew Woods mswsportslab@yahoo.com
Tuslaw Matt Roshak mroshak@tuslawschools.org
Girls Cross Country
CVCA George Hallis ghallis@cvcaroyals.org
Fairless Ben Russell ben.russell@fairless.sparcc.org
Loudonville Casey Garver lopr_cgarver@tccsa.net
Manchester Steve Schaadt steve.schaadt@manchester-panthers.org
Northwest Brian Armstrong armstrong.b@northwest.sparcc.org
Orrville Reggie Turk orvl_turk@tccsa.net
Triway Matthew Woods mswsportslab@yahoo.com
Tuslaw Ed Cybak cybakedward@greenlocalschools.org
Boys Basketball
CVCA Matt Futch Mfutch@cvcaroyals.org
Fairless Bryan Morrison Bryan.Morrison@fairless.sparcc.org
Loudonville Jim Bates jimbates32@gmail.com
Manchester Brody Jackson brody.jackson@manchester-panthers.org
Northwest Mike Lower lower.m@northwest.sparcc.org
Orrville Jim Frizell jimf.burkeyinc@gmail.com
Triway Ben Holt trwy_bholt@tccsa.net
Tuslaw Steve Sauls ssauls@tuslawschools.org
Girls Basketball
CVCA Andy O'Keefe aokeefe@cvcaroyals.org
Fairless Chad Butcher chad.butcher@fairless.sparcc.org
Loudonville Tyler Bates lopr_tbates@tccsa.net
Manchester AJ Hite aj.hite@manchester-panthers.org
Northwest Kevin Lower kdlower1@gmail.com
Orrville Maggie Summers orvl_msummers@tccsa.net
Triway Mike Miller coachmiller234@gmail.com
Tuslaw Henry Cobb henryrcobb@gmail.com
Wrestling
CVCA Dave Bergen dbergen55@gmail.com
Fairless Kyle Huss kyle.huss@fairless.sparcc.org
Loudonville Ryan Thatcher thatcherr8490@gmail.com
Manchester Andy Kusmits andy.kusmits@manchester-panthers.org
Northwest Corey Tanksley crtanksley1989@yahoo.com
Orrville Jamieson Keeney erie8man@gmail.com
Triway Sean Teter trwy_steter@tccsa.net
Tuslaw Chase Horvath chorvath@tuslawschools.org
Baseball
CVCA Jason Herblet jherblet@cvcaroyals.org
Fairless Josh Witting josh.witting@fairless.sparcc.org
Loudonville Matt Rucki lopr_mrucki@tccsa.net
Manchester Shawn Johnston shawn.johnston@manchester-panthers.org
Northwest Donnie Macko donnie.macko@nw.sparcc.org
Orrville Scott Marshall ritt_marshal@tccsa.net
Triway Justin McDowell jmcdowell@triway.us
Tuslaw David Burkett dburkett@tuslawschools.org
Softball
CVCA Jeff Johnson jjohnson@cvcaroyals.org
Fairless Julie Tull julie.tull@fairless.sparcc.org
Loudonville Serena Fenton serenafenton26@gmail.com
Manchester Jim Morehart jmorehart09@sbcglobal.net
Northwest Megan Levengood levengood.m@northwest.sparcc.org
Orrville Catherine Swejk orvl_cswejk@tccsa.net
Triway Ron Rock nsnate325@gmail.com
Tuslaw Cayla Seidler cseidler@tuslawschools.org
Boys Track and Field
CVCA Craig Rupe crupe@cvcaroyals.org
Fairless Ben Russell ben.russell@fairless.sparcc.org
Loudonville Alex Bates lopr_abates@tccsa.net
Manchester Steve Schaadt steve.schaadt@manchester-panthers.org
Northwest Bryan Jones jonesbryanc16@gmail.com
Orrville Tyrone Mosley orvl_mosley@tccsa.net
Triway Mark Shutler trwy_shutler@tccsa.net
Girls Track and Field
CVCA Spencer "Chip" Johnson sjohnson@cvcaroyals.org
Fairless Ben Russell ben.russell@fairless.sparcc.org
Loudonville Alex Bates lopr_abates@tccsa.net
Manchester Steve Schaadt steve.schaadt@manchester-panthers.org
Northwest Bryan Jones jonesbryanc16@gmail.com
Orrville Jason Ayers orvl_ayers@tccsa.net
Triway Kelly Cruise trwy_cruise@tccsa.net
Tuslaw Ed Cybak cybakedward@greenlocalschools.org
Sport Name Phone Email Address
CVCA
Football Nick Cook ncook@cvcaroyals.org
Volleyball Brian McKnight bmcknight@cvcaroyals.org
Boys Golf Jon Bucciarelli jbucciarelli@cvcaroyals.org
Boys Soccer Nick Thompson nthompson@cvcaroyals.org
Girls Soccer Christine Hippli chippli@cvcaroyals.org
Boys Cross Country Rick Lyons rlyons@cvcaroyals.org
Girls Cross Country George Hallis ghallis@cvcaroyals.org
Boys Basketball Matt Futch Mfutch@cvcaroyals.org
Girls Basketball Andy O'Keefe aokeefe@cvcaroyals.org
Wrestling Dave Bergen dbergen55@gmail.com
Baseball Jason Herblet jherblet@cvcaroyals.org
Softball Jeff Johnson jjohnson@cvcaroyals.org
Boys Track and Field Craig Rupe crupe@cvcaroyals.org
Girls Track and Field Spencer "Chip" Johnson sjohnson@cvcaroyals.org
Fairless
Football A.J. Sarbaugh aaron.sarbaugh@fairless.sparcc.org
Volleyball Maria Terrell Marla.Terrell@fairless.sparcc.org
Boys Golf Jim Jennings jim.jennings@fairless.sparcc.org
Girls Golf Phil Glasgow philip.glasgow@fairless.sparcc.org
Boys Soccer Ryan Smith Ryan.Smith@fairless.sparcc.org
Girls Soccer Jordan Mast jordan.mast@fairless.sparcc.org
Boys Cross Country Ben Russell ben.russell@fairless.sparcc.org
Girls Cross Country Ben Russell ben.russell@fairless.sparcc.org
Boys Basketball Bryan Morrison Bryan.Morrison@fairless.sparcc.org
Girls Basketball Chad Butcher chad.butcher@fairless.sparcc.org
Wrestling Kyle Huss kyle.huss@fairless.sparcc.org
Baseball Josh Witting josh.witting@fairless.sparcc.org
Softball Julie Tull julie.tull@fairless.sparcc.org
Boys Track and Field Ben Russell ben.russell@fairless.sparcc.org
Girls Track and Field Ben Russell ben.russell@fairless.sparcc.org
Loudonville
Football John Battaglia lopr_jbattaglia@tccsa.net
Volleyball Jacqueline Arnold lopr_arnold@tccsa.net
Boys Golf Jim Conley lopr_conley@tccsa.net
Girls Golf Jim Conley lopr_conley@tccsa.net
Boys Soccer Steve Seaman steveseaman@juno.com
Girls Soccer Laurie Weber lopr_weber@tccsa.net
Boys Cross Country Casey Garver lopr_cgarver@tccsa.net
Girls Cross Country Casey Garver lopr_cgarver@tccsa.net
Boys Basketball Jim Bates jimbates32@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Tyler Bates lopr_tbates@tccsa.net
Wrestling Ryan Thatcher thatcherr8490@gmail.com
Baseball Matt Rucki lopr_mrucki@tccsa.net
Softball Serena Fenton serenafenton26@gmail.com
Boys Track and Field Alex Bates lopr_abates@tccsa.net
Girls Track and Field Alex Bates lopr_abates@tccsa.net
Manchester
Football Jay Brophy jaybrophy53@yahoo.com
Volleyball Allyson Mobley allyson.mobley@manchester-panthers.org
Boys Golf Mike Ankrom michael.ankrom@manchester-panthers.org
Boys Soccer Daniel Sensius dsensius@yahoo.com
Girls Soccer Ed Kissner ekissner@rbbsystems.com
Boys Cross Country Steve Schaadt steve.schaadt@manchester-panthers.org
Girls Cross Country Steve Schaadt steve.schaadt@manchester-panthers.org
Boys Basketball Brody Jackson brody.jackson@manchester-panthers.org
Girls Basketball AJ Hite aj.hite@manchester-panthers.org
Wrestling Andy Kusmits andy.kusmits@manchester-panthers.org
Baseball Shawn Johnston shawn.johnston@manchester-panthers.org
Softball Jim Morehart jmorehart09@sbcglobal.net
Boys Track and Field Steve Schaadt steve.schaadt@manchester-panthers.org
Girls Track and Field Steve Schaadt steve.schaadt@manchester-panthers.org
Northwest
Football John DeMarco demarco.j@northwest.sparcc.org
Volleyball Abbie Swaino Abbienicole30@gmail.com
Boys Golf Robert Foutty rfoutty@gmail.com
Girls Golf Laura Traganza traganza.l@northwest.sparcc.org
Boys Soccer Dave Cooper cooper.d@northwest.sparcc.org
Girls Soccer Scott Etling setling@sbcglobal.net
Boys Cross Country Brian Armstrong armstrong.b@northwest.sparcc.org
Girls Cross Country Brian Armstrong armstrong.b@northwest.sparcc.org
Boys Basketball Mike Lower lower.m@northwest.sparcc.org
Girls Basketball Kevin Lower kdlower1@gmail.com
Wrestling Corey Tanksley crtanksley1989@yahoo.com
Baseball Donnie Macko donnie.macko@nw.sparcc.org
Softball Megan Levengood levengood.m@northwest.sparcc.org
Boys Track and Field Bryan Jones jonesbryanc16@gmail.com
Girls Track and Field Bryan Jones jonesbryanc16@gmail.com
Orrville
Football Matt Zuercher orvl_mzuercher@tccsa.net
Volleyball Hillary Plybon hillply15@gmail.com
Boys Golf Chuck Davis pastorc@zoominternet.net
Boys Soccer Will Armentrout orvl_warmentrout@tccsa.net
Boys Cross Country Reggie Turk orvl_turk@tccsa.net
Girls Cross Country Reggie Turk orvl_turk@tccsa.net
Boys Basketball Jim Frizell jimf.burkeyinc@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Maggie Summers orvl_msummers@tccsa.net
Wrestling Jamieson Keeney erie8man@gmail.com
Baseball Scott Marshall ritt_marshal@tccsa.net
Softball Catherine Swejk orvl_cswejk@tccsa.net
Boys Track and Field Tyrone Mosley orvl_mosley@tccsa.net
Girls Track and Field Jason Ayers orvl_ayers@tccsa.net
Triway
Football Eric Brenner trwy_ebrenner@tccsa.net
Volleyball John Finn jfinn@wooster.edu
Boys Golf Brian Kiper trwy_bkiper@tccsa.net
Boys Soccer Jamie Bickel trwy_jbickel@tccsa.net
Girls Soccer Robert Small RSmall118@gmail.com
Boys Cross Country Matthew Woods mswsportslab@yahoo.com
Girls Cross Country Matthew Woods mswsportslab@yahoo.com
Boys Basketball Ben Holt trwy_bholt@tccsa.net
Girls Basketball Mike Miller coachmiller234@gmail.com
Wrestling Sean Teter trwy_steter@tccsa.net
Baseball Justin McDowell jmcdowell@triway.us
Softball Ron Rock nsnate325@gmail.com
Boys Track and Field Mark Shutler trwy_shutler@tccsa.net
Girls Track and Field Kelly Cruise trwy_cruise@tccsa.net
Tuslaw
Football Matt Gulling mattgulling@tuslawschools.org
Volleyball Sydney Mast sydney.r.mast@gmail.com
Boys Golf Matt Halter mhalter@tuslawschools.org
Boys Soccer Brian Ohm bpo4@zips.uakron.edu
Girls Soccer Chelsea Ball cball@tuslawschools.org
Boys Cross Country Matt Roshak mroshak@tuslawschools.org
Girls Cross Country Ed Cybak cybakedward@greenlocalschools.org
Boys Basketball Steve Sauls ssauls@tuslawschools.org
Girls Basketball Henry Cobb henryrcobb@gmail.com
Wrestling Chase Horvath chorvath@tuslawschools.org
Baseball David Burkett dburkett@tuslawschools.org
Softball Cayla Seidler cseidler@tuslawschools.org
Girls Track and Field Ed Cybak cybakedward@greenlocalschools.org